The Northwest Territories Professional Media Association (NWTPMA) was founded in 2011 to create a sustainable media industry that generates economy in the NWT. We do this by cultivating the professional growth of our members and influencing policy.

The NWTPMA membership is made up of industry professionals who work in the film, television and media industries within the NWT.

Current Board of Directors:

Mason Mantla – President (email)

Bridget Rusk – Vice President (email)

Keith Robertson – Secretary

Martin Rehak – Treasurer

Matthew Ellis – Director

Allister McCreadie – Director

Jen Walden – Director

Jeremy MacDonald – Past President

Courtney McKiel/Pablo Saravanja – Ex-Officio (WAMP)


Anita Reiss – Administrator (email)